Thursday, November 14, 2013


A Summit Custom Homes Sales Event, so act now for the following communities:

Staley Farms in Kansas City North, MO
staleyfarmshomes.com
Jenny Burkhead 816-547-9699 | Carter Buschardt 816-304-5525
Jennyb@reeceandnichols.com | Carterb@reeceandnichols.com

Brooks Farm in Lee's Summit, MO
brooksfarmhomes.com
Bruce Crockett 913-645-8245
Brucecrockett@reeceandnichols.com

Foxberry Estates in Lee's Summit, MO
foxberryhomes.com
Lisa Wright 816-668-3946
lisaw@reeceandnichols.com

Fritchie Bluff in Lee's Summit, MO
fritchiebluff.com
Rob Ellerman 816-695-SOLD
rob@reeceandnichols.com

Lakeside at Chapman Farms in Lee's Summit, MO
lakesideatchapmanfarms.com
Jill Murphy 816-679-4676 | Patty McDole 816-582-7567
Jillmurphy@reeceandnichols.com | Pattymcdole@reeceandnichol.com

The Shores at Chapman Farms in Lee's Summit, MO
theshoresatchapmanfarms.com
Jill Murphy 816-679-4676 | Patty McDole 816-582-7567
Jillmurphy@reeceandnichols.com | Pattymcdole@reeceandnichol.com

Mill Creek of Summit Mill in Lee's Summit, MO
millcreeksm.com
Kelly and Cindy Hill 816-935-5551
kchill@reeceandnichols.com


Parkwood at Stoney Creek in Lee's Summit, MO
parkwoodatstoneycreek.com
Maria Delecaris 816-251-1581 | Missy Barron 816-786-0181
mariad@reeceandnichols.com | mbarron@reeceandnichols.com

Stoney Creek Estates in Lee's Summit, MO
parkwoodatstoneycreek.com
Maria Delecaris 816-251-1581 | Missy Barron 816-786-0181
mariad@reeceandnichols.com | mbarron@reeceandnichols.com